Dear Soul,

Dear soul, this is what I want from you… I want you to be happy. I want you to wake up every morning knowing you are loved by the most important person in your life and that is you. I want you to talk to people, old/young, learn what makes their world go round. I want you to laugh, laugh a lot. I want you to do things for yourself by yourself and know if you ever need a hand to hold you have your own. I want you to keep your family close and continue to make memories with them. I want you to travel and learn about different parts of the world and become inspired. I want you to keep your heart open and let people in. To always learn from life and know when 1 door closes another 1 opens, always. To be kind and love your enemies even if you don’t understand why, one day you will. I want you to listen to your heart and always follow the path in which it leads you, even if in the end it breaks. You have given all those broken pieces a chance to re build so your heart can be stronger then it’s ever been. Don’t be scared, this is your rebirth. I want you to handle criticism, as your soul I am not afraid to of it because I know it will help me evolve. I want you to learn to be gentle with your ego and show it the world is a beautiful place. This is what I want from you…I want you to be happy.

Bianca Ciliberto via wnq-writers

Leave a Reply

